Meet Our Staff

Sales Leadership

Rob Pruett

General Sales Manager

770.495.2460 ext 8410

rpruett@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Sales & Finance Team

Thom Holmes

Sales & Finance Consultant

770.495.2460 ext 8401

tholmes@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Tyson Pettiford

Sales & Finance Consultant

770.495.2460 ext 8406

tpettiford@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Hilda Fortanelli

Sales & Finance Consultant

770.495.2460 ext 8407

hfortanelli@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Finance Leadership

Jason Bryant

Finance Manager

770.495.2460 ext 8412

jbryant@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Service Leadership

Melvin Thomas III

Service Advisor

770.495.2460 ext 8413

mthomas@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Business Staff

Diana Vona

Center Manager

770.495.2460 ext 8416

dvona@selectsiofgwinnett.com

Lauren McKenzie

Receptionist

770.495.2460 ext 8400

lmckenzie@selectsiofgwinnett.com